Who we are

ARKOD Ingénierie is an engineering agency at the service of environment. Its expertise covers a broad range of fields and complex issues such as consulting and expert study. ARKOD Ingénierie implements its environmental solutions as a consultant as well as an assistant to the Contracting Authority works since the pre-project phase. The quality of its interventions is based on a professional network with the best technical skills and extensive experience allows it to exercise every day and everywhere, its environmental expertise assignment.

Our activities

Onglet-Immobilier

Housing

ARKOD Ingénierie assists regional authorities and companies in the deep ecological change that represents the Grenelle de l’Environment. Our Environmental Assistance missions to the Contracting Authority for…

Read more

Onglet-ICPE

CIEP

ARKOD Ingénierie offers you assistance for effective procedure of classified installations for environmental protection. Our experts constitute your declaration file or your application for an operating permit. Our…

Read more

onglet-depollution2

Remediation

ARKOD Ingénierie designs each mission of project management of cleanup in a unique framework that begins with a rigorous screening of the processing techniques of the site. We study the different technical solutions…

Read more

Onglet-SIG

GIS

ARKOD Ingénierie provides the geographic dimension to your issues. Performing spatial analysis, volume management, and geographic data, creation of relevant maps incorporating aid provided to decision-makers…

Read more

© 2016 ARKOD Ingénierie. Tous droits réservés |

Qui nous sommes

ARKOD Ingénierie est un bureau d’étude au service de l’environnement. Son expertise couvre des territoires variés et des problématiques complexes, allant du conseil à l’étude spécialisée. ARKOD Ingénierie déploie ses solutions environnementales en tant que conseil et assistant à maîtrise d’ouvrage dès la phase d’avant projet. La qualité de ses interventions se fonde sur un réseau professionnel doté des meilleures compétences techniques et d’une expérience solide qui lui permet d’exercer, chaque jour et partout, sa mission d’expertise environnementale.

Nos activités

Onglet-Immobilier

Immobilier

ARKOD Ingénierie assiste les collectivités territoriales et les entreprises dans la profonde mutation écologique que représente le Grenelle de l’Environnement. Nos missions d’Assistance Environnementale à maîtrise d’ouvrage…

En savoir plus

Onglet-ICPE

ICPE

ARKOD Ingénierie vous offre son assistance pour une procédure ICPE efficace.Nos experts constituent votre dossier de déclaration, ou de demande d’autorisation d’exploiter. Nos missions débutent par la réalisation des études…

En savoir plus

onglet-depollution2

Dépollution

ARKOD Ingénierie conçoit chaque mission de maîtrise d’œuvre de dépollution dans un cadre unique qui débute par une présélection rigoureuse des techniques de traitement du site. Il s’agit d’étudier les différentes solutions techniques…

En savoir plus

Onglet-SIG

SIG

ARKOD Ingénierie apporte la dimension géographique à vos problématiques. Réalisation d’analyses spatiales, gestion des volumes et des données géographiques, création de carte pertinentes intégrant les processus d’aide à la décision…

En savoir plus

© 2016 ARKOD Ingénierie. Tous droits réservés |